• The alps
  • The "Alps" divide Switerland between North and South. In the East, the Alps are located on the Austrian territory, on the West side, the Alps become the Savoy Alps (French) with the Mont Blanc being the major mountain. Another mountain chain is streches along the West side of Switzerland from Basel (north) down to Geneva (south). It is called "Jura"
  • I think the Urals invaded in 1743 and have dominated Switzerland since.

Copyright 2018, Wired Ivy, LLC

Answerbag | Terms of Service | Privacy Policy