ANSWERS: 1
  • I would just delete the current one and run the start-up disk again. But I think that whenever your about to go online you should get an option that allows you to edit the network configuration.

Copyright 2018, Wired Ivy, LLC

Answerbag | Terms of Service | Privacy Policy