• The "Hawaiian Islands" is a long archipelago that includes a bunch of tiny islands. Of those tiny islands, I don't know which are the closest to each other. Within the state of Hawaii, there are 8 major islands: NiÊ»ihau, KauaÊ»i, OÊ»ahu, MolokaÊ»i, LānaÊ»i, KahoÊ»olawe, Maui, and HawaiÊ»i. The two islands closest to each other are Kahoolawe and Maui, which are separated by the Alalakeiki channel... approximately 7 miles. has widths of swimmable channels.

Copyright 2023, Wired Ivy, LLC

Answerbag | Terms of Service | Privacy Policy