ArtsArtArtists
ANSWERS: 3
  • Leonardo da Vinci is considered a vegetarian. See this article here: http://www.ivu.org/history/davinci/hurwitz.html
    • Marguerite
      Hi, Nick! Got an email from you. I'm on Answermug now. Good to see you! I signed in here. Surprised I still had my email. I'll check your answer. Thanks!
  • I never saw him alive;))
  • 01-01-2017 He has not discussed his preferences with me.

Copyright 2018, Wired Ivy, LLC

Answerbag | Terms of Service | Privacy Policy