• There were a total of seven presidents born in Ohio. Ulysses Grant (Point Pleasant), Rutherford Hayes (Delaware OH), James Garfield (Moreland Hills), Benjamin Harrison (North Bend), William McKinley (Niles OH), William Taft , and Warren Harding (near Blooming Grove.) William Taft is the only president that was born in Cincinnati.

Copyright 2018, Wired Ivy, LLC

Answerbag | Terms of Service | Privacy Policy